Regulatory Affairs

In keeping with the Administrative Relief Act, the Canton of Zurich undertakes to ensure that administrative procedures are fast and simple. Furthermore, any amendments to legislation or ordinances are subject to a Regulatory Impact Analysis, to assess their impact on businesses. A contact point is available for SMEs.

Table of contents

Contact Point for SMEs

For companies, especially for SMEs, good regulations as well as transparent and efficient procedures are important factors when interacting with the authorities or with public administration. The Regulatory Affairs Unit is committed to addressing any concerns in this regard. Contact us – we are here to help you.

Regulatory Affairs Unit

entlastung@vd.zh.ch
+41 43 259 43 86

Suggestions for Administrative Relief

Pursuant to the Administrative Relief Act, the Regulatory Affairs Unit may propose measures to reduce administrative burdens for businesses. This includes, inter alia: adjustments to requirements or to procedures related to interacting with public authorities, e.g. simplifying forms or avoiding duplications. Feel free to contact us with any suggestions you may have.  

Information

Do you have a question concerning permits? Would you like to know which authority you need to contact? We will direct you to the competent authority or administrative office for your query. Our information service is available free of charge to companies and to anyone interested in starting a business. 

Regulatory Impact Analysis

In the Canton of Zurich, any legislative proposal is assessed as to its impact on businesses, in particular, on small and medium-sized enterprises (SME). SMEs represent 99% of all companies and more than 50% of all jobs in the canton. 

Examination of Applicable Law

From 2011 to 2014, the Canton of Zurich, working in collaboration with industry representatives, also examined Zurich’s cantonal law to identify potential for reducing administrative burdens for businesses.

Further information

Use the accordion controls to toggle the visibility of each panel (below the controls).

Contact

Office for Economy and Labour – Business and Economic Development Division

Address

Walchestrasse 19
8090 Zürich
Show route

Phone

+41 43 259 49 92


Monday to Friday
8 a.m. to 12 a.m.
1.30 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Für dieses Thema zuständig:

Unternehmensentlastung

Der Kanton Zürich verpflichtet sich im Entlastungsgesetz, für rasche und einfache Behördenverfahren zu sorgen. Alle Gesetzes- und Verordnungsänderungen werden zudem mit der Regulierungsfolgeabschätzung (RFA) auf ihre Auswirkungen auf die Unternehmen geprüft. Für KMU steht eine Ansprechstelle zur Verfügung.

Inhaltsverzeichnis

Ansprechpartnerin für KMU

Gute Regulierungen sowie transparente und effizente Abläufe, wenn Unternehmen etwas mit der Verwaltung oder mit Behörden zu erledigen haben, sind wichtig – insbesondere für KMU. Die Koordinationsstelle Unternehmensentlastung setzt sich für diese Anliegen ein. Kontaktieren Sie uns – wir sind für Sie da.

Koordinationsstelle Unternehmensentlastung

entlastung@vd.zh.ch
+41 43 259 43 86

Anregungen zu Entlastungen

Die Koordinationsstelle Unternehmensentlastung kann auf Basis des Entlastungsgesetzes Massnahmen zur administrativen Entlastung von Unternehmen anregen. Dazu gehören Anpassungen bei Vorschriften oder bei Verfahren im Verkehr mit Behörden, wie zum Beispiel die Vereinfachung von Formularen oder die Vermeidung von Doppelspurigkeiten. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie eine Anregung haben.

Auskünfte

Haben Sie Fragen in Bezug auf Bewilligungen? Möchten Sie wissen, an welche Behörde Sie sich wenden sollen? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Suche nach den zuständigen Behörden und Verwaltungsstellen für Ihr Vorhaben. Unser Auskunftsdienst steht allen Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern und Gründungsinteressierten kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Regulierungsfolgeabschätzung

Im Kanton Zürich werden mit einer Regulierungsfolgeabschätzung (RFA) alle Gesetzes- und Verordnungsvorlagen daraufhin geprüft, wie stark sie die Unternehmen belasten. Dabei sind insbesondere die kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU) gemeint. Sie machen über 99% aller Unternehmen aus und repräsentieren über 50% der Arbeitsplätze. 

Prüfung des geltenden Rechts

Von 2011 bis 2014 hat der Kanton in Zusammenarbeit mit Vertreterinnen und Vertretern von Wirtschaftsverbänden ausserdem das gesamte kantonale Recht auf Entlastungsmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen überprüft.   

Weiterführende Informationen

Verwenden Sie die Akkordeon-Bedienelemente, um die Sichtbarkeit der jeweiligen Panels (unterhalb der Bedienelemente) umzuschalten.

Kontakt

Amt für Wirtschaft und Arbeit – Standortförderung

Adresse

Walchestrasse 19
8090 Zürich
Route anzeigen

Telefon

+41 43 259 49 92


Montag bis Freitag
8.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und
13.30 bis 17.00 Uhr

Für dieses Thema zuständig: